Heaven Bound!


Language: English
Number of Discs: 1
Release Date: Summer of 2003
Runtime: 38.9 min
Media Type: CD

Buy Now




In the Spring of 2003 Fountainview Strings toured the Ukraine. We shared 21 concerts at Bible seminar sites sponsered by Outpost Centers International. We were all impressed by the warmth of the people and their eager reception at each concert. This album is a collection of the repertoire we played in the Ukraine.

  1. Seek Ye First
  2. He Loved Me
  3. Take Time to Be Hold
  4. Via Dolorosa
  5. Embrace the Cross
  6. The Old Rugged Cross
  7. The Love of God
  8. A Passion for Thee
  9. Spring From The Four Seasons
  10. I Pledge Allegiance To The Lamb
  11. The Holy City