4 One – There is a River


Number of Discs: 1
Release Date: 2010
Runtime: 40.1 minutes
Media Type: CD

Buy Now





The group, the name, the music, is the work of these dedicated young men. I praise God for their vision and their eagerness to share Jesus! While forming a core of the vocal and instrumental leadership in our Fountainview Academy Orchestra and Singers, this work came as a result of their own initiative. Robby Folkenberg, David Brostrom, Ethan McGrath, and Jourdain Smith have blessed so many with their music in concerts with the orchestra as lead players and singing as a quartet. I know you will be inspired and blessed by this work!

-Craig Cleveland, Music Director

  1. Victory in Jesus
  2. Sun of My Soul
  3. He Touched Me
  4. Jesus, These Eyes
  5. There is a River
  6. Old Time Religion
  7. A Quiet Place
  8. Spirit of God
  9. At the Cross
  10. There’s Something about That Name
  11. Only a Boy Named David
  12. Steal Away
  13. Through
  14. The Lord is Coming