O Glorious Love


Number of Discs: 1
Release Date: Spring 2010
Runtime: 44.5 minutes
Media Type: CD

Buy Now

Selections from the Steps to Christ in Song Series.

The youthful energy and enthusiasm that has gone into this project, Steps to Christ in Song, is captured in the music of this album. Our dream—to share the gospel story in music—took on a new dimension as we launched into a DVD series where the music themes followed closely the spiritual themes of the inspired little book, Steps to Christ, along with youth Bible studies in the companion DVD series of this album.

  1. How Great Thou Art
  2. Why Me?
  3. Do you Know My Jesus?
  4. O Glorious Love
  5. The Savior is Waiting
  6. Amazing Grace
  7. Create in Me a Clean Heart O God
  8. Feel the Nails
  9. Spirit of God Descend Upon My Heart
  10. The Sinner’s Prayer
  11. Faith Unlocks the Door
  12. Broken and Spilled Out