Joy to the World


Feel the holiday spirit!

Technical Info:
Subtitles: No
Number of Discs: 1
Release Date: December 2010
Runtime: 55 min
Media Type: DVD

Buy Now




Joy to the World! Feel the holiday spirit, see the snowy grandeur of British Columbia, step back in time aboard a grand ol’ steam locomotive, hear horses hooves trot as sleigh runners glide, and relax in gentle candlelight glow. This is Christmas! An hour of music to treasure with the years, and scenes to match the carols of Jesus, born to bring joy to the world!

  1. Joy to the World
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. See Amid the WInter SNows
  4. Candlelight Carol
  5. In the Bleak Midwinter
  6. Away in a Manger
  7. Angels’ Carol
  8. The Holly and the Ivy
  9. As Lately We Watched
  10. And the GLory of the Lord (From Handel’s Messiah)
  11. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  12. Gloria (A selection from the works of A. Vivaldi)
  13. Christmas Concerto (A. Corelli)
  14. Once in Royal David’s City
  15. Mary, Did You Know?