Be Still My Soul


HDL CD 1 - FrontInfo:
Language: English
Number of Discs: 1
Release Date: August 2012
Runtime: 60 min
Media Type: CD

Buy Now

Courage, hope, and comfort in God are the messages that ring clear from youthful voices and voices in Fountainview Academy’s orchestra and choir. Truly, we have nothing to fear when we make God our trust; we have nothing to lose when we make God our partner. Trusting in God, we have peace and happiness here, and if times are tough–we have heaven as our future home. So, we live on the sunny side of life. By God’s grace we are strong, hopeful, and at peace. These hymns tell the truth–our God can be trusted–He never fails!

  1. In the Heart of Jesus – Be Still My Soul
  2. Be Like Jesus
  3. Love at Home
  4. Day by Day
  5. He Leadeth Me
  6. Have Thine Own Way, Lord
  7. It Is Well with My Soul
  8. Beneath the Cross of Jesus
  9. Keep on the Sunny Side
  10. Be Thou My Vision
  11. Make Me a Captive, Lord
  12. I’ll Go Where You Want Me To Go
  13. Must Jesus Bear the Cross Alone