God So Loved the World – Fall I


Technical Info:
Language: English
Number of Discs: 1 DVD
Release Date: April 2013
Runtime: ~2.5 Hours
Media Type: DVD

Buy Now

Music! The age-old gift that lifts our spirits and makes us happy! Add to this the beauty of nature—the grandeur of Canada’s mountains in a backdrop of fall colors, and more. hear these smiling, talented young people as they share from their own hearts, with their host, Mike Lemon, about their passion—God. Follow these young people in music and inspiration as they tackle some of life’s toughest questions in this first episode of God So Loved the World.


   Song Titles

  1. Amazing Grace
  2. Wonderful Words of Life
  3. Break Thou the Bread of Life
  4. This is My Father’s World
  5. God of Our Fathers
  6. Holy, Holy, Holy
  7. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  8. Trust and Obey
  9. Write Them on My Heart
  10. Faith is the Victory
  11. Onward Christian Soldiers
  12. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
  13. Take the World but Give Me Jesus
  14. Once to Every Man and Nation
Discussion Titles

  1. Searching for Peace
  2. The Problem of Suffering
  3. Creation: What Went Wrong?
  4. The Origin of Evil
  5. Can God be Trusted?
  6. War in Heaven
  7. Why Did It Happen?
  8. The Safeguard of Happiness
  9. Cast to the Earth – 1
  10. Cast to the Earth – 2
  11. Why is Sin Permitted?
  12. God’s Pain – 1
  13. God’s Pain – 2