God So Loved the World – Spring III


GSL_Spring_BOXSHOT__77701.1380733085.1280.1280Technical Info:

Language: English
Number of Discs: 1 DVD
Release Date: December 2013
Runtime: ~2.5 Hours
Media Type: DVD

Buy Now

Spring! That time when EVERYTHING comes to life! Hear it in the drip of the first melting ice, the silent opening blossoms—in thrilling strains of music and in the orchestra’s thunder—the tune of a storm! But there’s more—hear these smiling young people step out from behind their instruments and speak of their Friend, God. Join them in music—join them as they share with their host, Mike Lemon, the exciting news of spring–the new life that God promises us all.


   Song Titles

  1. Ring the Bells of Heaven
  2. ‘Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  3. Shall We Gather at the River
  4. Holy Spirit, Faithful Guide
  5. Fill Me Now
  6. Showers of Blessing
  7. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  8. Leaning on Everlasting Arms
  9. My Jesus I Love Thee
  10. The Church Has One Foundation
  11. Blest Be the Tie that Binds
  12. To God Be the Glory
  13. Spend Time with Jesus
  14. Don’t Forget the Sabbath
  15. Temple Made of Time
Discussion Titles

  1. New Birth/Baptism 1
  2. Baptism 2
  3. Baptism 3
  4. Holy Spirit 1
  5. Holy Spirit 2
  6. Holy Spirit 3
  7. Growing in Christ 1
  8. Growing in Christ 2
  9. Growing in Christ 3
  10. The Church 1
  11. The Church 2
  12. The Church 3
  13. Sabbath 1
  14. Sabbath 2